TBD (coming soon)

12:00pm Pacific ● 2:00pm Central ● 3:00pm Eastern


In this Masterclass, you'll discover…

  • The four mistakes to avoid when organizing your digital photos…
  • A PROVEN 3-step system for organizing your digital photos…including the first thing to do if you've been putting off dealing with your photos…
  • The types of tools to organize your digital photos…including the specific tools I personally used to organize over 10,000 photos…
  • The fastest way to get the photos from your iPhone (or Android device) to your computer…
  • Why you’re setting yourself up for failure if you have only one copy of your photos…and a simple way to fix this…
  • AND…how to do ALL of this without being a tech wiz or feeling overwhelmed!

calendarTBD (coming soon)

12:00pm Pacific ● 2:00pm Central ● 3:00pm Eastern